SYTri Training Sessions 2021

Friday 26th March 2021 - Friday 31st December 2021


Entry Options
Entries close Fri 31 Dec 2021 23:55
Adult Swim Session - Wed 04 Aug 2021 20:00-21:00 - Age 15 & over
16 remaining - Closes Wed 04 Aug 2021 17:30 £3.70 Enter
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Adult Swim - Sun 01 Aug 2021 08:00-09:00 - Age 15 & over
14 remaining - Closes Sun 01 Aug 2021 06:00 £3.70 Enter
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Adult coached swim - Fri 06 Aug 2021 19:30-20:30 - Age 18 & over
20 remaining - Closes Fri 06 Aug 2021 17:30 £3.70 Enter
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Junior Runtrack - Thu 05 Aug 2021 18:00-19:00 - Age 8 - 15
20 remaining - Closes Thu 05 Aug 2021 16:00 £1.70 Enter
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Adult Runtrack - Thu 05 Aug 2021 18:00-19:00 - Age 16 & over
21 remaining - Closes Thu 05 Aug 2021 16:00 £1.70 Enter
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Sunday Lead Ride with Sam Jones - Sun 01 Aug 2021 09:00-10:00 - Age 18 & over
7 remaining - Closes Sun 01 Aug 2021 07:00 Enter
Junior Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 07 Aug 2021 10.15-11.15 - Age 8 - 15
Junior Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 14 Aug 2021 10.15-11.15 - Age 8 - 15
Adult Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 07 Aug 2021 09:00-10:00 - Age 16 & over
£2.70
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Adult Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 14 Aug 2021 09:00-10:00 - Age 16 & over
£2.70
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Junior Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 21 Aug 2021 10.15-11.15 - Age 8 - 15
Junior Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 28 Aug 2021 10.15-11.15 - Age 8 - 15
Adult Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 21 Aug 2021 09:00-10:00 - Age 16 & over
£2.70
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Adult Open Water Swim Walford College - Sat 28 Aug 2021 09:00-10:00 - Age 16 & over
£2.70
+Booking Fee : £0.30
Dates
Starts
Fri 26 Mar 2021 at 01:00
Ends
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Contact Info
Andy Lewis
Ask a Question?